Our Deacons

Likewise deacons must be reverent, not double-tongued, not given to much wine, not greedy for money, holding the mystery of the faith with a pure conscience. But let these also first be tested; then let them serve as deacons, being found blameless..." 1 Timothy 3:8-10 (NKJV)

To contact our deacons, phone the church office at 210-509-4024 or email to tvbcdeacons@truevinesatx.org.

January

Deacon Rene Ford

Rene.Fordtvbc@outlook.com

Male Head Silhouette

Deacon Robert Clemons

Robert.Clemonstvbc@outlook.com

February

Deacon Henry Ford

Henry.Fordtvbc@outlook.com

Male Head Silhouette

Deacon Jerry Britton

Jerry.Brittontvbc@outlook.com

Male Head Silhouette

Deacon Michael Brown

Mike.Browntvbc@outlook.com

Male Head Silhouette

March

Deacon Larry Runnels

Larry.Runnelstvbc@outlook.com

Male Head Silhouette

Deacon Kevin McCroy

Kevin.Mccroysrtvbc@outlook.com

Male Head Silhouette

Deacon Thomas Hammond

Thomas.Hammondtvbc@outlook.com

Male Head Silhouette

April

Deacon Michael Walker

Michael.Walkertvbc@outlook.com

Male Head Silhouette

May

Deacon Johnie Johnson

Johnie.Johnsontvbc@outlook.com

Male Head Silhouette

Deacon David Young

David.Youngtvbc@outlook.com

Male Head Silhouette

Deacon Kwanza Jenkins

Kwanza.Jenkinstvbc@outlook.com

Male Head Silhouette

June

Deacon Lenny Sephus

Lenny.Sephustvbc@outlook.com

Male Head Silhouette

Deacon Troy Palmer

Troy.Palmertvbc@outlook.com

Male Head Silhouette

Deacon Adrian Davis

Adrian.Davistvbc@outlook.com

Male Head Silhouette

July

Deacon Byron Campbell

Byron.Campbelltvbc@outlook.com

Male Head Silhouette

Deacon Rob King

Rob.Kingtvbc@outlook.com

Male Head Silhouette

August

Deacon Paul Raeford

Paul.Raefordtvbc@outlook.com

Male Head Silhouette

Deacon James Wilson

James.Wilsontvbc@outlook.com

Male Head Silhouette

September

Deacon Howard Armstrong

Howard.Armstrongtvbc@outlook.com

Male Head Silhouette

Deacon Mario Trevino

Mariano.Trevinotvbc@outlook.com

Male Head Silhouette

October

Deacon Joe Davis

Joe.Davistvbc@outlook.com

Male Head Silhouette

Deacon Gary Barham

Gary.Barhamtvbc@outlook.com

Male Head Silhouette

November

Deacon Ira Chaney

Ira.Chaneytvbc@outlook.com

Male Head Silhouette

Deacon Craig Ferguson

Craig.Fergusontvbc@outlook.com

Male Head Silhouette

December

Deacon Mike Dudley

Michael.Dudleytvbc@outlook.com

Male Head Silhouette

Deacon Torry Sephus

Torry.Sephustvbc@outlook.com

Male Head Silhouette